Aussie Gold Hunters

Aussie Gold Hunters

Aug. 01, 2016
Your rating: 0
6 1 vote

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Aug. 01, 2016
2Season 2 Jul. 03, 2017
3Season 3 May. 31, 2018
4Season 4 May. 02, 2019
5Season 5 Apr. 30, 2020
6Season 6 Feb. 22, 2021




Video trailer


Three hard-core crews of gold prospectors take the gamble of a lifetime and battle to strike it big, deep in the wild west of outback Australia. The soaring highs and the crushing lows of the gold season are revealed as the crews pursue their all-important targets – braving brutal heat, punishing conditions, mechanical breakdowns and constant pressure.

Aussie Gold Hunters
Aussie Gold Hunters
Original title Aussie Gold Hunters
TMDb Rating 7.8 6 votes
First air date Aug. 01, 2016
Last air date Mar. 29, 2021
Seasons 6
Episodes 70
Average Duration 45 minutes

Similar titles

The Real Housewives of New Jersey
Temptation Island
Cobra Kai
The 100
Pokémon: Twilight Wings
Ghost Adventures
The Falcon and the Winter Soldier
The Witcher
Street Outlaws
Floribama Shore
Outback Opal Hunters